Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

The Spectrum of Life in 2007..... (2007-12-10 - 6:07 a.m.)

Today I will write down the first line of each entry from the first entry of each month. I must say I do alot of random writing. So here goes.

01/01/2007--Well I think that it is only fitting to write an entry here for the first day of 2007. For myself it is just another day in the moment.

02/02/2007--Well of course I went to work yesterday. I can't stay home unless I am trully sick.

03/03/2007--A diaryland reader asked what 12 foods I am able to tolerate right now.

04/03/2007--I still can't believe that I went to bed last night, I think I fell asleep by 10 pm or so and I slept until almost 3 am, holy cow, that is almost 5 hours.

05/01/2007--Boy did we have an all-night rain.

06/01/2007--So I went to myspace.com to check out what my son has been doing.

07/01/2007--Well it is July 1st, that is just amazing the way the days zoom by.

08/02/2007--I remember going on that bridge when it first opened in 1967, and since then I have been on it too many times to count.

09/03/2007--Wow another beautiful day outside, weather-wise.

10/03/2007--I just hate it when I no longer can sleep in the morning.

11/01/2007--My kitty cat is looking out the big front picture window. She is looking into the dark.

12/01/2007--So this morning I checked out the sites I use for tracking storms, and holy cow, middle Wisconsin sure looks like we are going to get a humdinger of a blast of snow and ice.

After I read some of the beginning lines of these enteries I actually had to read the whole thing. An update for example about my food intake. I don't eat bananas anymore. They were fermenting in my digestive track and giving me holy hell, so the doctors told me to stop eating them. I also am unable to eat organic turkey tenderloins because the grocery stores I shop in don't get them any more, and when I asked them if they could it would have cost me a bundle for them. So I let that go. I gave up eating Keebler Vanilla Wafers because the chemicals in them bugged my gut way to much. I don't do English Muffin toast because there really isn't any nutrients in white bread, I switched to organic whole wheat bagels that I get specially made for me. I don't use as much peanut butter as I should for protein intake. Enough of the food intake update.

I still don't get alot of sleep and I just deal with it, I just deal with alot of health issues concerning my body. I am just so glad to be alive after all I have gone through since Jan. 13, 2006. I live in the moment, I don't super plan way ahead anymore, I am lot happier with my lot in life. The small shit that happens doesn't even phase me anymore, because in the whole spectrum of life, just be joyful and look for the good in being alive.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville