Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Cha Cha Cha... (2007-11-29 - 6:03 a.m.)

Well it didn't snow here yesterday as the weather people told us it would. I don't know whether to be glad about that or not. I want to make some snow angels!! It is cold though. I am having a dreadful time getting used to the cold this year. I am shivery cold at times. I find that to be distracting and annoying all at the same time. I do the layers, I move around a heck of alot during the day. I really like wool and cashmere to keep warmer, so I wear that alot. I drink alot of tea and broth to warm up the insides. So all in all, I do believe I have done what I can. Oh, I also keep the house at 72 degrees, and turn it up even more when I am super cold. Oh yes, and if really, really in need of more heat, I go and take another jacuzzi bath. Now this is the kicker, about three years ago, I used to be always way too hot. I used to keep the air conditioner on 68 degrees or lower in the house. That temperature was always too cold for my husband. With that said, now my husband asks me do we need it so hot in here. I always respond to, hey honey, if you are way to hot, take off some of your clothes, and do the cha cha dance for me!!! I do believe he thinks I am just to silly for my own good. I don't have anything else for today.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville