Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

It is a Winnie-the -Pooh Sort of Day.....Kite Flying in November.... (2007-11-27 - 5:04 a.m.)

Hey there you all!!! Yesterday sure was busy, they got there moneys worth out of me at work yesterday. I suppose today will be more of the same. I just work hard and pace myself. I am glad when the day goes super fast. Other than that on the work force, nothing else.

Woke up this morning listening to the wind noises all around the house outside. It is really going. You can hear the movement big time because of the big pines all around. Putting little Sadie out in this is always tough. She stands on the deck for a fraction of a second and looks around, she always looks more worried to me when it is so windy. So she runs off and does what she needs to do super fast. I get to the living room window so I can watch her, and she is already running back towards the deck to come in. I have the heat up to 73 degrees right now, I was cold just laying in bed this morning. I switched to the next heaviness of tops for work. It was sad to have to put the Fall shirts away for now. I also took out my next heavier coat for being outside. I do believe I have accepted the fact that it won't be warm again until May 2008 now. Oh yesterday in the mail, I got a new knitting book about knitting cables. I was looking at it and I can't wait to try some of the patterns. I first have to finish the scarf I am working on. I knit at work during my morning and afternoon breaks, so that is 30 minutes a day. Other than that, a windy day here in Wisconsin to say the least.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville