Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

The Sweetness of a Monday.....NOT (2007-11-26 - 6:43 a.m.)

I have got approximately two minutes to write in here before I have to go and get ready for work. Don't let anyone fool you today, telling you that they are so glad to get back to work. I think the hardest day to go back to work is after a vacation, or a holiday, or if you have been sick for a while and out on medical leave. It really sucks to have to go back to work today. It would be great to be able to go back to bed and sleep again for a little bit. I have decided that after reading someone else's writing earlier this morning, that I would try and not be all sugar coaty sweet and all. Things aren't always so great and if you let it and say it and get it off your fucking chest and mind, it will actually make you feel a hell of alot better. So with that said, I plan to not sugar coat it so much and not only write about all the sweetness. Though I have to tell you, it still might be boring to read. So oh my I really have to go and get ready for work.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville