Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Vacation Monday...Day 3 (2007-10-22 - 7:24 a.m.)

Yesterday I walked with Sadie another mile. I would like to walk today, I think that I will do the mile in two parts though. My muscles are a bit tight, so I need to walk to loosen them up. I have already done the short walk with Sadie already. She will need to walk again because she got distracted by a darting bunny running in front of her. So we will walk again after a time when the school bus goes past here. Last night I got a hit of diaherra so bad. Now I don't know why, because I eat the same damn thing day in and day out. I have had two days of peanut butter though, which I think is a trigger somehow in my digestive tract. So I plan on not eating peanut butter every day. I love peanut butter, but I have to listen to my body. My mother called last night while I was in the bathroom, and she said she would call me back. She did. Of course all the fucking questions about me and my health. I told her about what I would have to go through on Wednesday afternoon. Again a zillion fucking questions. From this day on, don't let the parentals know about my health unless I am going to have surgery or end up in the hospital. It is way too much for me to have to deal with. The school bus just went by. Sadie is watching it go by. Only a couple more years of it going by. I am hoping that the neighbor teenager gets his license soon and a car, then the school bus won't have to come back here anymore. Though he doesn't seem to be in a hurry to even practice driving with his parents. I never see them on the road. No rain as of yet today, I hope it will hold off until I get the walking done. My husband starts his vacation today, officially when he gets home from work this morning. He was cranky yesterday. So I know that he will spend the next two days, sleeping off and on all day. Just so long as he is able to drive me home from my biopsy appointment on Wednesday afternoon. Tomorrow at noon I get my hair colored, I can't wait. I plan to go to CURVES before I go to my hair appointment. So I don't have to walk on Tuesday, but I probably will do a short version of it. Other than that, I think today I will take a jacuzzi bath, for my muscles. It will be just so nice to try and relax.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville