Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

An Idea is Hatched....OK Steamed.... (2007-10-16 - 6:40 a.m.)

So last night I ate another 1/2 cup of the rice I made. I ate it cold, it seems to have more flavor to me. So I was thinking about the rice steamer I mean, it only makes a maximum of 3 cups. I have the idea to look for other rice steamers that make 10 cups, then maybe I wouldn't get as much spittle coming out the little vent thingy. Now I have a fuckin' shopping mission. When I go shopping, ok, looking, I don't really need anything, so I can walk out of the store empty handed. So I am not really boosting sales at any stores in our area. So having a rice steamer to shop for will be a plus. It is really raining hard here right now, wow, it is so loud on the roof. I have to get ready for work, and leave the house in 30 minutes. I hope that it won't be raining as hard as it is now. It sounds like more rain off and on here in Wisconsin all week. Other than that, not much.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville