Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

My New Autumn Fairy... (2007-10-07 - 4:14 p.m.)

Well here is the Autumn Fairy as I call it. It will be almost 24 hours now since he finished up. So the arm is very hot. I like Vick's the best to use on it. I use it twice a day, after washing off the new tat with medium warm hot soapy water. My tattooist also touched up some of the vines and black lines I needed from happenings over the years. We decided not to put in too much detail as the orignial painting, yet it is beautiful. I love the colors...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville