Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Who Needs So Much Sleep? (2007-10-03 - 4:01 a.m.)

I just hate it when I no longer can sleep in the morning. Today I got up way the fuck too early. I am writing this at 4:02 am, but I was up earlier than that. I hate this part of my unusual sleep pattern. I hope to get out of this soon. There are worse things to be whining about, so with that I will stop writing about my lack of sleep. Last night I didn't watch any TV, I was planning on watching, "Bones" and "House." I fell asleep. I just sleep when I can, so that I am not too tired for the next day. My blood pressure was super high last night, so after taking my blood pressure meds, and since it felt like I had a vice turning around my head, I went and laid down in bed. Needless to say, I fell asleep. Now this morning my blood pressure is super low. Oh well.

The people who live across the road from us, yesterday got a new septic system put in. The big bull dozer just pulled up by their house as I was hooking up the lead to Sadie to walk her before I went to work. Boy, was she going then. She barks, I decided because she is a bit scared. She is a small dog, and I have come to realize that she puts up a good front. She pooped and took care of her business, then I picked her up, because the equipment was huge when we walked past it. Then the pumper guy and his big rig came, backed up into the neighbors and started pumping out their old tanks. That truck is super noisy also. So it was a very noisy morning outside our house at 7 am. When I got home from work though they were all done with putting in the neighbors new septic system. Thank heavens. They were going to do it today, so having it done yesterday was even better. Then it rained here really hard last night, so if anything got on the road out there, it got washed away.

Not much else is going on here, going to CURVES during my lunch break. Three more days to when I get my next tattoo done. I hope my health cooperates until then, I would hate to cancel the appointment at the last minute. Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville