Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Hey I Won....Lucky Me.... (2007-09-19 - 5:59 a.m.)

Hump Day here we go. My husband tried to get whole grain bagels for me yesterday and they were all out. He did find out that they could save me how many I would want. I think that I will do that. I can ask for 25 bagels bagged into 5 per bag. I would freeze them. I wouldn't have to worry then about running out. Since that is the only bread I can digest right now.

So Evil Dick won on BB8. I knew he would. I bet my husband that he would. I will get a year's worth of antiboditic free chicken. For his bet if Danielle won, he would have gotten sex with me whenever he wanted. I thought oh boy, I would become his sex slave for a year. Well, I was so certain that I took on his bet. So Evil Dick won, and I get chicken. I think that is awesome and thanks husband. I figure that I spend almost $6.50 per package of chicken, I bake two packages at a time, that is $13.00. Since that is the only meat that I can digest right now, I eat two pieces a day. I figure that I pay out close to $75.00 per month for my chicken alone, that isn't even for my husbands meat cost. So multiply $75.00 times 12 equals $900.00 approx. for the year for my meat win. I did really well. I wonder if my husband will want to try his bet on Survivor in China? Men, you gotta love their effort!

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville