Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Whoop for Wednesday.... (2007-08-29 - 5:35 a.m.)

So then, today is Wednesday. It has been a slow work week so far. Yesterday I drove home in rain again. Alot of rain. At times it was like a "white out" only it was a "rain out." I sure was glad when I rolled into the garage. Some of the branches of the trees were touching the ground, and there they were looking out the front window at me standing in the side garage door, just hoping for a let up in the rain. After waiting a few minutes I decided to run, ok, for me a run is just a very fast walk. I motioned to my husband to open the door for me. He and the animals just kept looking at me moving closer to the front door. They didn't move. Like he couldn't comphrehend that I wanted him to open the door for me. Men sometimes I tell you. So now for the rest of the week, I hear that it will be cooler and dry. I sure hope so. I know you are probably thinking that wow, isn't her life so fast paced and fantastic. Thank you very much for thinking that. My husband is going to do the grocery shopping today. I am so glad that I volunteered him to do that. Sometimes I just need a pass to not have to go in the grocery store for that week. I was sleeping in until after 5:15 am, but now I am up again at 4:30 am or so, WTF is up with that. I hate it when my sleep cycle changes for a time. I was doing so well at sleeping in longer. I hate that we are going to have a time change again. I don't need another extra hour, so I would be getting up at 3:30 am then. You can only do so much that early in the morning. I know I am a big whiner. Other than that, not much else is going on today, which is just the way I love my life to be.

So here is part of some of the trees in a section of the front yard. They are all so huge. Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville