Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Gotta Enjoy the Day... (2007-08-12 - 9:43 a.m.)

So I am contemplating another tattoo. I am interested in chinese characters. I don't know where I want to put them yet, or how to incorpate the phrase into my existing tats somewhere. I like the words/and or phrase: eternal love everlasting forever passion. I also like the flow of everlasting forever passion. I actually think I like everlasting forever passion. I still am working on getting my husband to get a tattoo. Maybe he would get that phrase. I won't push too hard. Anyhoo, I also have three other design ideas for more tattoos. It is something, always wanting to get more tattoos. So what if I am over 50.

We got some rain yesterday, and then throughout the night we got some rain. The thunder boomers woke Sadie and I up more than once last night. My husband said that the weather was really active last night. Though again the humidity is going up. I don't like that part. Oh well, I don't have to go out of the house today then if I don't want to. I did walk Sadie this morning at 6:30 am. I am currently baking some more organic chicken, sliced potatoes and carrots. I am going to try carrots again. I also have to take the Sunday shower and wash my hair. I sound like a broken record. I do love my routines though, it keeps one normal and sane. Everything and everyone is quiet here. I am the only one up right now. I am watching the live feed of Big Brother 8 After Dark.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville