Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Ramble On.... (2007-07-30 - 5:56 a.m.)

Whopee, for another work week to begin soon enough. My cold is less needy of me, yet most definitely annoying the heck out of me. Now today I get to go to work and pass it all around. I am sure I gave it to my husband yesterday with all the close contact we had. Lucky him, he got a bonus!! I decided not to hurry through and finish my book I am reading. I read to the end of the current chapter and stopped. I then read something else. I just don't want to see my read come to an end. I am so looking forward to getting and reading book three. I didn't shower and wash my hair either until 10 minutes to 6 pm yesterday. What the heck was up with that. I just forgot and all of a sudden it dawned on me, that I work the next day and had better do it. Watched Big Brother 8, I am hooked on that show, plus now I watch three hours of Big Brother 8 After Dark from Showtimetoo. This is the first season they are doing an after dark feed, thank heavens. It is so interesting to watch the changes in the alliances. It is a dance of the wills, with everyone thinking that they are the top dog. So for this week, it is supposed to be extermely hot and humid again, I wished I hadn't turned on the local news and heard that. It is better to not know how hot it will get and just go with it. I have to get bagels and bananas again. I tried a different bagel and I had major problems for a number of hours on Saturday night. So I guess it is just the usual ones for me. Oh well, what the heck do I care anyway. I am still thinking about rejoining CURVES. I just can't seem to make up my mind. Other than that, it was a full moon last night.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville