Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

The Randomness of My Words... (2007-07-19 - 6:00 a.m.)

It is time for some pondering of and or about life in general. These pondering are brought to you by random thoughts, mine of course. Sometimes I just don't know what the heck to write about, and then other times I can become a babbling writer of words. I think that some days are a heck of alot more creative than others. Creativity in a nut shell is what you want to share with others that is an expression of you and soul. The flow of the outward expression is to express feelings anyway that can be done creatively. So this concludes a bit on creativity. I have to let my mind free float here for the next topic.

I am wondering where the cat I have been feeding outside lives. I don't know if it is a he or she kitty. We stare at each other, me inside and he or she outside. He or she now will sit, not look like it is ready to run away. He or she will sit and look for awhile now, so I have the chance to observe, he or she has long gray hair, it doesn't looked unkept at all. He or she has white booties on their two front feet. The eyes are more almond shaped and dark. I have observed he or she investigating the kitty door at the back of the garage. We have it locked because over a year ago Cassie disappeared. So it makes me wonder if they, Cassie and he or she knew each other. I hope this kitty stays safe. I can't tell if this kitty is skinny because of the hair. So I will keep putting food on a plate for him or her. All creatures great and small deserve the best that we can give them. OK then time to move on to the next randomness.

I like diet pepsi a lot. In fact I am drinking one now. I don't do coffee. I trully dislike the taste of coffee. I also super dislike the taste of beer. So I guess liking diet pepsi isn't too bad. Whenever I think I am drinking too much diet pepsi I start to really drink more water. Now remember I drink a heck of alot of bottled water each and every day, plus most days I drink at least one orange Gatorade. Diet Pepsi just tastes so good to me, it is kindof like chocolate, since I don't consume chocolate anymore. Drinking Diet Pepsi is one of the small pleasures I have each day. A day without Diet Pepsi would be like a day without breathing. Wow this sounds like a love story. Ha, ha, too funny. Anyhoo, that is about it for the randomness of today's writings. That was fun actually, to just sit here and write what popped into my mind.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville