Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Short 23 Years Ago.... (2007-07-17 - 6:40 a.m.)

Yeah I gave birth to a healthy son, 23 years ago today. We mothers need the presents. We really, trully do, for having survived that many years of turbulence. I know that he isn't totally grown up yet. He told me last night the excitement for Tuesday night or whatever was all the free drinks on his birthday. I really didn't want to hear that because, you know, we mothers worry no matter what their age is. He told me don't worry mom, I have a designated driver. Yippee skippy I said. So that is about it for today. I will ponder all the wonderful years we have had together and hopefully many more wonderous years to come.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville