Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

So Far A Nice Weekend... (2007-07-15 - 6:33 a.m.)

So yesterday as we had planned, my husband and I went to Wisconsin State Cheese, so my husband could get some cheese for himself. We left at 10 am and were back home by 12:30 pm. We then went into Wisconsin Rapids, went into Subway, he had the usual, and I had a diet sode without ice. Then we stopped at Big Apple Bagels, I got four bagels, and he got two muffins. Boy aren't we the big spenders. Came home and then continued to watch Big Brother After Dark. Oh, I washed a load of jeans and socks before we left. Took a little nap later in the afternoon. Walked the doggie and that is about it. It was very nice out yesterday. Will have to do some more watering though today.

Today I am going to take a nice long bath. Since I had my hair washed on Friday after work, I don't have to wash my hair today. I sure like that. Other than that, not much else is going on. I am looking for a very simple arm warmer pattern to knit.

Here is a small picture of "The Cobweb Fairy" Trudi Finch did it. I also have her on my left upper arm as a tattoo. I just love Trudi art work.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Here is my tattoo of Trudi Finch's Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucketwork, it isn't the whole portrait, just the fairy with some cobwebs.


GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville