Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Yup, I Hear it is Thursday... (2007-07-12 - 5:55 a.m.)

I don't know about anyone else, but I woke up this morning going yeah, it is Saturday. Then I was thinking and thought, oh gosh, no it isn't. So when Saturday gets here I will be even more excited. I haven't thought it was the wrong day when I woke up in a long time. I wonder what that is all about. Should I dive deep and analayze it, naw, who the fuck cares, really, I just woke up thinking it was Saturday. Thank heavens I didn't go about my usual Saturday morning routine. Oh you ask, what routine is that? Is it any different than any other day of the week you ask? Well in answer to that, I do the same routine every morning. Though on Saturday mornings, I know I don't have to get into my work clothes by 7 am. It only takes me less than 15 minutes to get dressed and ready to go to work. It takes me longer to put on my flawless, I kid you not, makeup. I have found, many years ago, the best, I repeat the best, creme to powder coverup. I really, really, really like Beauticontrol creme to powder. I should get a free product for the rest of my makeup using years. Some day I won't give a flying fuck about my face, but for now I do and will continue to look flawless at work and out and about. Last year I also found BareMinerals. I like the veil coverage(or finishing thing they call it.) I sometimes use that very, very, very, lightly over my Beauticontrol creme to powder coverage. It is so amazing. I have these little spiderveins to hide. I suppose I hide them from myself during the day. OK I am a bit vain, I do it and it makes me happy, so suck it up. It is a small thing. I like to just blend into the background. I don't want people to ask me if I feel alright, I look a bit flushed. So by using the creme to powder coverage, I am a flawless porcelain skinned goddess. I kid you not. The product is Creme to Powder Finish in CL Beige 6154, they make many other color choices also, but I have to atest, that for 20 years at least I have always faithfully used this product. Well, I sure went on about the makeup this morning. Sometimes it can be a girl's best friend. It hides the flaws, and if you look good, you just might convince yourself you feel good! If that is all it takes to make a gal feel good about herself.

Other than that, it is again Thursday, glad it is and the excitment of getting to Saturday is still coming.
=^.^=

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville