Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Not Your Usual Entry For Me... (2007-07-02 - 6:23 a.m.)

So I didn't shower until after 4 pm yesterday, it actually was closer to 5 pm. Why, because I was taking a nap, and the phone rang, my husband answered it and then gave it to me. It was my son, asking if he could come over tonight. I said sure. So he arrived at about 7:10 pm. We visited for a bit, he ate some food. I went to bed by 9:30 pm or so. He stayed up super late as usual, which in turn for me, I don't sleep very well. I woke up this morning and there was a note on my computer chair. My son wrote that his pregant woman came over, and sorry I wasn't up to meet her. Well since I didn't sleep overly well last night, the time she arrived apparently my doggie and I were sleeping just fine, go figure. So now I have a pregant lady in my house, whom I can't meet her until after work. I have never met her and she is here now in our home. I called my husband at work to give him a heads up, that there is a pregant lady here in the house. A total stranger and he gets to meet her before me. He is so lucky. So we have to feed her. This should be interesting and I will just go with it.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville