Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Pretty Little Flower... (2007-06-21 - 5:32 p.m.)

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Here is another pretty little flower from my flower pot. Not much is going on here, which is always a good thing. We had almost an inch of rain last night, and I didn't hear any of it, that is just amazing. My husband said that he laid in bed just listening to it for over two hours. I don't recall a thing, so at that time I was really sleeping, so apparently I do get some sleep at night. Only one more day of work, it has been a fast week so far. I have kept up with my work also. Other than that, not much else. My book, "Twilight" is so good, that I can't wait to be reading all the time. I like having a book to read like that.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville