Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Mother's Ramblings... (2007-05-11 - 5:59 a.m.)

I never get my hopes up too much when my son says he is going to come for a visit. Well yesterday afternoon at work he calls and says he is leaving Madison and will be at our house before I get home from work. Now how about that. So I was telling some of my co-workers and I asked one if she would like to come and meet him and see our house. In the past when I have offered to her to come and see where we live, she is always busy. Well yesterday she said yes, she followed me home and actually stayed for awhile. That is what I call spontaneous.(don't know if I spelled that word correctly) My son took a jacuzzi bath last night, he said when he was done that he feels alot cleaner. I hope that he has time to take another bath, you know, he can soak off some of the stuff on him. Tonight after work, I will come home and eat my food, and then we(I will go with them and sit) go out to eat. Then my son plans to go and visit some of his old classmates in the city I work in. I don't know how late he will be getting in. Oh well. Tomorrow I have a hair appointment at 11 am. My son probably will still be sleeping when I leave. He is here, but I won't see him much. He did tell us that on Monday he gets to move into a new place. He has his own room, he seems happy again about that, which makes me happy for him. Other than that, it is nice just to have him here for a few days. When I asked him why a visit now, he answered that it has been awhile. Tomorrow is my husbands birthday and then Mother's Day, so he said that is part of the reason he came up for a visit. I said that he can stay as long as he wants to.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville