Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Profound Thought... (2007-05-03 - 6:25 a.m.)

Well yesterday evening I tried to add an entry here. It didn't take. So I will do my best to try and remember what it was that I wrote yesterday evening. So here goes.

I was driving home from work last night and I had a profound thought about life. Here it is:

The longevity of life isn't as important as the quality of life you live. Living happy and joyful is most important. Not dwelling on what you can't control or change. Putting your energy in being kind and caring to the people you love and others. So living a long time isn't as important as how you live it. It doesn't matter if you don't do much, but that you are happy within yourself. It just makes me feel good to know where I stand about my life.

Other than that, got to work today and just have a good day health wise. If I don't, I just go with it.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville