Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

The Pines... (2007-05-02 - 6:26 a.m.)

It is 6:26 am here and the sun is beautiful. It comes up through the pines and slowly enters the living room. My pets move with the sunspots, even so early in the morning. It doesn't get super bright and glowly in here until closer to noon. The sun has to shine its way through and around huge pines. I am talking about pines so huge and tall, that when you are swinging on the swings in the park across the lake, our pine trees are the tallest on the Island. The park where the swings are, are about one mile away. You can see the tops of the pines over there, but when you are in our yard and lean your head back you can't see the tops. It is awesome, even though we are always picking up pine cones and needles with sap on them. You keep one pair of shoes just for yard work because the sap and needles clump up on the bottoms of your shoes. We keep a supply of nail polish remover here for sap removal.

Other than that, I can't think of too much more. It is Wednesday and tonight there will be a full moon happening. I always like that. I have no complaints, life just keeps rolling on here, and me with it.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville