Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Terrific Tuesday....All Things Considered... (2007-05-01 - 6:28 a.m.)

Boy did we have an all-night rain. We had thunder boomers and everything, it was great. Now when I walked the dog this morning, all the fresh smells. The trees are just bursting with greeness, it is so awesome. I like it when it has just finished raining. The droplets of rain left on the tree branches just glisten with the little bit of light on them. They look like little jewels on the trees. It seems like you can just hear the trees sighing in pleasure of the new rainfall. It is a moment in time that I always relish, no matter how often I see and smell it. There can't be enough said about nature and the serenity it gives back.

I made it through last night, nothing major, which is always good. I sleep as best that I can. Sometimes I almost dread having to go to sleep. Got another day of work today, have to do the end of the month revenue breakdowns for my boss. No biggie, but it has to get done. My husband works again tonight and another full moon is happening. It makes some of the people so owly(I don't know if I spelled that word correctly). Other than that, thank heavens, I don't know anything else. I know I should send out a few cards to people that I care about saying I am thinking about them. I have to go to the grocery store during my lunch break today if I feel up to it, I never know how I will feel in five hours. I just go with it, I don't expect anything, I just roll with it.

So all things said, I have to go and get ready for work now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville