Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Marvelous Monday.....I Hope... (2007-04-30 - 5:55 a.m.)

Well my husband was able to change his light bulb in his buzzy little car. Apparently his fog light also went out. When we dropped off my urine specimen at the lab on Sunday morning we went to Fleet Farm. He got to shop and he remembered he needed a fog light. I also got new windshield wiper blades for Spring. I bought four light weight planting pots for the patio. They match the claret color of the patio. They look heavy but are so light that the wind yesterday blew two of them over. The two that didn't have any potting soil in them, so back into the garage they went. Went to Wal-Mart also, didn't spend much. My husband got a half sub, he ate it there, and then we went home.

My son called me finally. He said that he is going to try and make it work there, living in Madison. He has to find another job there. He is going to give himself until the end of May. He even gave me an address that he is at for now. I also told him how I felt about not being called Friday night and being told why he wasn't going to come home. A little courtesy please.

Now it is another five day work week here. Yesterday I took a nap. I showered and washed my hair before we went to town. I also looked for arm warmer patterns on the internet. I am going to make some of them. OK I am going to try, the thumb gusset has me a bit worried.

My husband is up, that is odd at 6:02 am. I already washed the dishes. He works tonight and tomorrow night, so I didn't expect him up yet. Yesterday I made a comment about how it will be four months to the Packer games. That isn't too long at all.

This entry isn't all that exciting, but for me, I like it like that. I like things mellow and laid back.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville