Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Glad Monday is Almost Over.... (2007-04-09 - 4:34 p.m.)

Well here is a husband update, we went to ER this early morning and spent a number of hours there. He had to be hydrated, it takes forever watching, drip by drip an IV going in. So I didn't work today. While he was getting rehydrated I went to work and finished up the client payroll. When he came home he went to bed and just got up awhile ago. He had chicken broth and two pieces of toast and got a whole bottle of Gatorade down, and now we are just waiting to see if it stays in. He got some strong meds to stop diarrhea if it continues and to stop the nausea, they said only use it if need be. I hope that he doesn't have to take it. He was supposed to work tonight, but he has a doctor's note to not have to work until Friday, like that will happen. He is rescheduled to work Tues., Wed., and Thurs. night, his usual 12 hour shifts. You know, I like where I work and how they treat me, yet I feel bad for where he works because he is expected to work whether he is feeling 100% or not. I don't make as much money as he does, yet my boss is a hell of alot more understanding. So to me money isn't everything, to me if you have your health, you have everything and appreciate life more.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville