Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Don't You Just Love a Bonus.... (2007-03-19 - 6:23 a.m.)

I have a cold, It came full blown by noon on Saturday. Great huh! Then at 5:22 pm I got my period, just want I wanted to win, a bonus. So this has been a paper product using weekend. Thank god for Puffs Plus. I have to try and remember to get some more because I really don't want to use toilet paper to blow my nose. I have decided that with a cold you just can't think or remember. For the work situation today, I am a realist, I will do and be a minimumalist. I will do what just needs to get done today, I am there and a body, so they should be happy. I just have to remember to change my tampon, because I will be so busy blowing my nose and sneezing today. It is funny, when I sneeze, I sneeze so loud and in three's, what the hell is up with that. So for the weekend I napped, took a bath, napped, read, feed the cold, napped, and finally made myself take my shower and wash my hair. Doesn't sound so tough, I was a slug this weekend. Me and my cold, plus the bonus! My little dog Sadie chewed up some of a dropped by accident tissue. So now we have to watch her poop until she passes it. Hey another added bonus!! Got to look on the bright side of things. Anyhoo, that is about it for around here, I guess I should wear a coat this week, since I know that not wearing a coat probably helped me get my cold. Now how old am I? Running around without a coat!! What would my mother say?

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville