Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Peanut Butter....Is Perfect!!! (2007-02-04 - 6:56 a.m.)

You know the best part of my day for me is when I make my toast or toasted bagel and put the peanut butter on it. The peanut butter melts on the toast or bagel. It is hot when you eat it. That is the only food during the day that I actually enjoy eating. I don't use butter or margine anymore. I don't use any spreads or condiments anymore. I have grown used to this. Thank heavens for Skippy peanut butter. It is high in protein and will keep you alive. I have also made grilled peanut butter sandwiches. They are so good. The dripping of the peanut butter down your hands, then you can lick the peanut butter off, how yummmmmmy. My husband thinks I am just crazy. I know that I have written about grilled peanut butter sandwiches before, but I am so thankful that I can eat peanut butter and still enjoy it. Enough said about PB, even the color is pretty, ok enough said, oh, there is such a variety of peanut butter. OK I will stop now, all the readers will go and make themselves a peanut butter sandwich. Sliced up dill pickles is heavenly in a peanut butter sandwich. A few raisins on peanut butter is also good. I wish I could eat celery. I used to eat tons of peanut butter on celery. Maybe in time I will be able to add celery to my food intake. I am just so happy to be able to eat about 10 foods now.

Well it is Superbowl today. Now how many households, are only going to have peanut butter related foods? Just think about all the finger foods, and /or foods you can make with peanut butter. I just get all smiles when I think about peanut butter. Peanut butter is a perfect food.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville