Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What the Heck Kind of Entry is This? You Figure it Out... (2007-01-18 - 5:20 a.m.)

So I am rereading Anais Nin. I started with her first diary. I won on ebay Lolly Winston's book, "Happiness Sold Separetely." I am still on a watch for Lolly Winston's book, "Good Grief." I look for books that are less than a $1.00 and then you pay the media mail cost. So other than that, not much else is going on here. My husband is fine, his procedure/scan was just fine, and he is very relieved. Now he doesn't have to do this again for another five years. His biological dad and colon cancer, and his mother has twisted bowels so bad that she can't be scoped. So anyhoo, sorry about to much information. :p

Let's see, what else to say...hmmmmmmmmm...Sadie is sleeping on the couch, she is probably thinking, gosh I am up early. Idamay is running up and down the hall, stopping in the kitchen to move Sadie's dog food around. Sadie won't eat her dog food out of a bowl, so I just put it on the floor. I must admit that is an odd quirk about her. Kinda of like when Idamay sits by their waterbowl, won't drink because the level is too low, so we are constantly making sure that the water level in the bowl is high. They are spoiled you know, they also drink bottled watered.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville