Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Habits....Pro or Con.... (2006-12-28 - 6:18 a.m.)

If I could stop a bad habit of mine, what would it be. I do things because of who I am. I don't really have anything that bothers me too much anymore, not since last Jan. 13th, 2006. I don't sweat the small stuff at all anymore. Everything gets done, and if it doesn't, oh well. OK back to habits that might be annoying to others. Oh, my husband is bothered at times because we don't have enough sex. Now I tell you, what connotates enough sex for a male? My husband also thinks that I get up way too early in the morning and that has become just a habit. That I could change my inner body clock to better match his. Yeah right, like that is going to happen. It probably never will. I am sure there are alot of other little quirks about my persona that razzles him at times, but for the most part he is pretty easy going and accepting of me, just because he loves me. For example, when I talk to him on the phone before I leave work, I always ask is there anything from town you need, his response usually is no, just _____ and he says my name. Now how romantic is that. OK back to bad habits that I could do without. I will have to think about this one some more. I should also think on the flip side, what good habits would I like to see in myself.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville