Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Queen of the World & Other Thoughts... (2006-11-25 - 6:52 a.m.)

If I were Queen or if I ruled the world--things would be better, at least in a few small ways. What would be better, hmmmmmmmmm. That is a very big topic and undertaking. Everyone would know just the right kind thing to say to everyone. We would all think about others(including our pets) first. Ok, let's start with the toilet paper roll. I believe that when you put a new roll of toilet paper on the holder the roll should pull out. It makes for easy tearing off. Now at my house, god forbid, the toilet paper roll should actually get placed on the toilet paper roll dispenser. In the big bathroom, there isn't even a toilet roll dispenser put up. There seems to always be two rolls of toilet paper on the back of the toilet. So having said that, I should probably start here in my own home with making sure the toilet paper roll gets placed in the toilet paper holder. Gee whiz, that does sound way to hard to accomplish, and who the heck cares, as long as you can reach the toilet paper. So do I have any other ideas, nope, not right now, this is a tough challenge.

If I ruled the world and were Queen I would say, just be kind to yourself and others. That was way to much thought for early Saturday morning.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville