Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Ramblings of a Mom... (2006-11-24 - 6:17 a.m.)

Well yesterday went well for all. Both my husband and my son really ate. Though there is alot of leftover spiral ham. I am sending alot home with my son. I peeled and cut 10 pounds of potatoes. There isn't much left. Sending two containers home with my son, he wanted some of his cream corn put on top. For myself, I had one baked chicken breast and about 1 cup of mashed potatoes, I made mine without butter or milk(needs to be lactose free.) We ate around 1 pm and were done around 2 pm, so we visited alot at the dinner table. It was very low key and no stress. Then we watched "The DaVinic Code." It was a long movie, I can't sit that long, so I was up and down. Around 7 pm I had two cups of applesauce, because the only banana left was way to damn ripe for me, so have to get some today. The guys ate their pies off and on all night.

Today I am taking my son shopping for some clothes and a pair of shoes. I don't know where he will want to eat, I suggested a Mexican restaurant, we will see. I will be able to just have a diet soda. Then he will be leaving. That is alright. Oh and he had a jacuzzi bath and soaked for about an hour. Yeah!!

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville