Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Turkey Day... (2006-11-23 - 9:48 a.m.)

Well then, it took me an hour to peel and cut up 10 pounds of russet potatoes. One big kettle to be mashed with butter and milk for the men, and for me, another small kettle, just mashed, no extras. My son is still sleeping, so we will let him be. I hope that he wants to take a jacuzzi bath and soak away three years of grim. He said he hasn't taken a bath in three years, only showers. He sure drinks alot of my bottled water, though he told me he drinks alot of water. Glad I bought two cases of 24 bottles per case plus two 6 packs of the 24 ounce bottles. It sure is good to have him here for today and part of tomorrow. He said that he has to work at 11 am on Saturday. Not much else for now, just wishing all the people who read my journal a great Thanksgiving.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville