Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Hug & Thank Your Pet Today... (2006-11-20 - 5:21 a.m.)

Yesterday I wrote about being thankful for my co-workers. After I got done writing the list I thought of a group that I didn't have down on my list and feel so bad about forgetting. I am so thankful for my pets. Without the heartfelt love and constant companionship of my pets in my daily life, it wouldn't be fullfilled. Their love and devotion is undconditional. They are so glad to see you even if you just went out to get the mail and came back. My dog gets so excited and happy to get to go for a ride or walk. Now my dog gets to walk alot each day. She is by far the one pet I have had who just loves to walk. My dog Katie just loved to swim. Oh my gosh, she would jump into the pool on her own accord. So we had to build her something so that she could climb out herself. She loved to walk in the shallows in the channel behind the house. So we built an outdoor shower for her to help clean her off before she would run up the deck and jump into the pool, when it was open pool season. Yes, I did vacuum the pool daily if not twice a day because of her. Who the hell cares, right, my dog Katie was so happy. It was the least I could do for her, for all the love that she gave me in my life. Yes I reflect here how glad I am to have had my dog Katie in my life, and that I am happy to still have my little dog, Sadie and Ida May my little cat. They both make my life a place I want to be at. Thank you to all the pets who make everyone's life a better place and please keep them safe. =^..^=

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville