Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Just the ramblings of a "51" year old... (2006-11-11 - 5:41 a.m.)

So then, 51 years ago I was born. I woke up this morning going, oh yeah, another year turns over and I am just so glad to see that. Anyhoo, yesterday I watched the weather and listened to the weather people tell us that it could get bad, as in 6 to 8 inches of wet sloppy snow. I didn't think that we would get that much. Well we did, and I left work early, an hour and a half early. Glad I did, with the snow blowing and it still light out it wasn't too bad. I usually drive home from work in the dark now. So I was surprised about the snow. I took some awesome night pictures of the snow heavy on the trees in the yard. I plan to go out again this morning and take more.If it hasn't all melted away yet. I hope to get somewhere today to find a program that will let me crop pictures and make them usable to upload here. Who says someone my age can't learn something new. My husband is still sleeping since it is only 5:46 am as I write this. I have been up since 4:30 am so I suppose that part of my sleeping pattern will go on for a few days. Nothing much else is going on here. Sunday I have another tattoo appointment. Will be starting one to celebrate having made it to "51" with my health intact.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville