Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Warm Up continues.... (2006-11-09 - 6:32 a.m.)

The last day of warm and nice is going to happen here in Central Wisconsin. Yeah, yesterday was 68 degrees here, maybe higher even. Now tomorrow they are talking 4-6 inches of snow for us. I haven't worn a coat to work all week, I don't think I will wear one today, I am so daring to take a chance. It is so surreal in Wisconsin this time of year concerning the weather. I know it sounds like I am a little old lady who doesn't have much else to babble(write) about, so she ends up writing about the weather. Anyhoo, the weather is a popular topic here in the Midwest. Having grown up in Northern Minnesota, living in Central Wisconsin is like being in a heat wave belt.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville