Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Another fast Saturday... (2006-11-04 - 7:01 a.m.)

So I went to read mom-on-roof and low and behold she has it locked. Now isn't that a shame. I won't delete her yet, hoping that maybe she will not do that in a bit. What a super fast week at work. I thought that it went so very fast. I suppose now that the weekend will be just as fast if not faster. I woke up this morning thinking, do I have to go to work today. Then thinking for a fraction of a moment, nope I don't. OK so what is planned for today. I have to wash clothes, one load for sure. I should also wash Sadie's blankets. I want to go shopping to find a Cure 81 spiral cut honey ham for Thanksgiving. That is what my son requested along with mashed potatoes and gravy, and creamed style corn. Even if down the road he finds out that he can't come for the day. My husband will it eat. I will also do sweet potatoes with pineapples and marshmallows for him. So we will also eat out at Culver's. I need to wash my hair today. I know that I keep mentioning washing my hair when I write. I wash my hair once a week. It is very, very long. It takes a block of time to do this. On Sunday I have another tattoo appointment so I have to do the hair washing today. I usually do it on Sundays. I know I can adjust to a different day.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville