Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

The Windy Tree Song... (2006-11-01 - 5:29 a.m.)

Yesterday morning I wrote what I thought was a great journal write. Well when I went and clicked on done, it was really done, done so well it didn't get saved. I was a bit miffed. Then after a while I thought, who the fuck cares. So I wrote something that just existed for a short while and I sure enjoyed writing it. It is so great to realize that in the whole big spectrum of life, a hell of alot of things don't matter and shouldn't. I do remember that I wrote about the wind in the trees here. It was extremely windy here. My little dog Sadie doesn't like the wind singing its song in the treetops. She is in a big hurry and all business when she goes out in the wind. Those little legs look like they are doing double step out there. I swear she is the fastest pooper and tinkler on a windy and dark morning. So anyhoo, it sure has been a fast couple of days. I like it that way. I have another tattoo appointment on Sunday. Still not done yet. It sure is looking good. Other than that nothing much else.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville