Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

The laundry is done.... (2006-10-28 - 6:06 a.m.)

So I am up early today, no problem with that. Though I know I didn't fall asleep last night right away after going to bed at 11 pm because I stayed awake until I knew my husband got to work safely. My little doggy, Sadie, sure wanted to go to bed from 8 pm on, oh how we love our usual routine. So hopefully today I can get a nap in. I love the nap, but is it a good idea to nap when the same night we set out clocks an hour back. Who the heck cares, if I want to nap, then nap I will. I have a load of clothes already in the dryer. So you know I was up at around 5 am. So I will have our clothes washed then. I have my food already for a number of days, I did that yesterday afternoon. Now I have to ponder what my husband might want after he finishes all the leftovers my mom sent home with us on Thursday. Boy was he pampered with three meals a day up there. On the last meal, being Wednesday night, my mom said to my dad that now, we won't be eating like this for awhile. My mom always goes all out for company. The last time my husband was there was in 2001 with my son, so yes it had been awhile. They had a nice visit, they didn't do much but eat and read. Other than that, I don't have much to do today, just the way I like it. Maybe my husband will want to play Scrabble again. Just let's see if he can win. :)

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville