Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Just another sunny Friday... (2006-10-27 - 9:55 p.m.)

So then, got back from visiting my parents. I had written an entry, but after reading, thinking my husband might be interested in it, he said that it was putting way too much information out there. So I deleted it and am not happy with his comments. Let's see, he got a new Columbia winter jacket today, because he can't find his liner for his old one, and he had sex today. What a bonus!! So anyhoo, he should be a happy camper. Yet he seems like he is in a cranky mood. Oh right now he is sitting in the couch saying to me that I should tell everyone here, that when he was trying to sleep this morning I had the TV on. I went to town in the middle of the morning, so there. So my husband just doesn't seem very happy to me tonight. It must be a man thing. I think that the way he is acting is silly and I laugh, which only makes him, ""whatever more." Again I don't always understand the guy thing going on. He should be a happy camper.
So on Sunday I am getting more work done on my tattoo. I can only sit for about two hours, which is fine.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville