Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Yeah for Wednesday and life... (2006-10-18 - 5:31 a.m.)

Boy yesterday was a busy and quick day. I like those days sometimes. I had a project to finish for my boss by 8 am this morning. It got done with 22 minutes to spare. So then today, my boss and nine other staff are going to some conference/training session. So by working hard yesterday, today will most surely be a bonus, you people know what I mean when a bunch are gone from work. So then I will get alot of my work done today. I am on vacation next week, so that means I have to get alot done in the next three days. I usually manage to do that.
On Monday we are going Northwest to visit my parents. It also sounds like icky weather to drive in. I just hope that I drive out of it. Oh well.
I have been thinking about getting some more work done on my left forearm tattoo. I got the celtic disk tattooed on last year in celebration of my "50th" birthday. I want to have it look more finished. I didn't even get any color in it, because I couldn't decide what I wanted. So I need stop thinking about it and just go get it done. It isn't like I don't have enough tattoos. :) You know you can never have too many. :)

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville