Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Seems like a bonus day... (2006-07-16 - 7:06 a.m.)

I woke up this morning wondering why I didn't set my alarm, just in case I don't get up until 6:15 am. I never need my alarm, but you never know. I always have to remember to turn it off in the morning. So I remembered that it is Sunday. Now that is great. My Saturday went fine and I am never wondering what to do during the day. Considering it almost made the 100 degree mark yesterday. Up in Hayward, WI it did get to 100 degrees. Wow!! I called my mom yesterday, and when I was talking to her a neighbor knocked on the sliding glass door. So she said she would call me back. We were having a good chat. Anyway, about an hour later, yes, her neighbor stayed that long. That is alright. Anyway, my mom and dad are doing well. My sister had nine days off of vacation, but my mom said that she did alot of preperation for her next couple of jobs. She flies out to San Fransico again. She has been working non-stop for the past 4 months. She is very glad about this. Though it has to be hot out in San Fransico. I never hear from my sister. It bothers me sometimes that she never e-mails me or calls. I try calling her and she of course is never home. I have to get my info about her from my parents. So today I plan to take a bath. I know that sounds weird since it is so hot out. In the house it is a nice 70 degrees here. I thought that my husband would like to sit in the jets when he will get home from work. He isn't here yet, he should be soon though.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville