Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Like the new hair color... (2006-07-14 - 7:23 p.m.)

Yeah, the work week is over. I only worked for 5 hours today. I finally had my hair coloring appointment. It was 63 days inbetween colorings this time. That will never happen again. It was way too long. My next one is for Friday, September 15th. I went with a chocolate color with highlights. It is very rich looking. Lori my colorist did an upsweep do, you know the messy look. So I won't have to touch my hair for a few days. I like this color. It sure makes a person feel better to go and have their hair pampered with. The part I like, probably the best is when she washes my hair. She does it so good.
It is going to be 100 degrees out here tomorrow, plus humidity. I guess I won't be going out too much. I went out after eating and opened up and spread four bags of cedar mulch around my plants in the shade garden. It looks very nice. The builders didn't work here today. Thank heavens they put on temporary steps on the front deck. They are redoing the front deck in cedar to match the new deck in back. My dog doesn't like going down these steps. There is a space there and it bothers her. It is better than having to go upstairs, out the new addition door, down the new deck steps and hook her up outside, especially when it is dark out. So I am glad for what they got done on the front deck, so what if I have to go out in pj's and walk down the three steps with her.
Next Monday, July 17th is my son's 22nd birthday. I can't call him because he has no phone. On Wednesday I sent him his birthday card and a check. He knows he can call collect, does he, no. Anyway, I hope that he has a good Monday. Other than that, I can take a nap tomorrow and a bath if I want to.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville