Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Building Tuesday... (2006-06-20 - 5:00 a.m.)

So then, it is Tuesday. I was supposed to go a dental appointment. A cleaning, check up and a pre-cap was to be done. The dental office called yesterday and said the dentist wasn't going to be there now on Tuesday afternoons until August. I said alright and made a new appointment for Tuesday August 8th. That is cool by me. I can wait. I don't super dislike going to the dentist, but I have to say that it is not one of my favorite ways to spend time. I also get to keep that $1,000.00 in the credit union to accumulate more interest. It costs alot to get a new cap. I figure with everything, including the cleaning and check-up that is approx. how much it will cost. To bad that we don't have dental insurance.
Today we are having someone come in and build a new back deck to the new addition. Mind you the new addition isn't "new" anymore. I think it has been here now for three years. My husband, bless his soul, is "getting around to it" now. I really don't care. We are also getting the front deck rebuilt. They both will be in cedar. I think it is good timing, because my husband is on vacation for the next two weeks. So he will be here when the building work is going on.
Not much else is going on here. I have started to write some poetry again. It sure has taken me awhile.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville