Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Life is just a big number game... (2006-06-14 - 6:02 a.m.)

The ramblings of a middle aged woman who feels not like a middle aged woman. You laugh, you understand the meaning of not feeling your age. Ever wonder who the hell invented age? We should just forget numbers, what the fuck, right, just forget those damn numbers. Hmmmmmmmm, now the whole picture of life changes. No numbers allowed. More than likely something else would take the place of the numbers and what they symbolize. People are just so hung up on numbers. So I think I will try to not focus on numbers for today. Good luck to me. I guess I should just stay home from work then. Maybe I should be thinking about a job change that doesn't deal with numbers. What job is out there, that pays well, and doesn't deal with numbers. So that was an interesting entry for today. Got to just get my mind off of all the numbers!

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville