Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Hey It is Sunday... (2006-06-11 - 7:57 a.m.)

Yesterday was unexpected. My son, his girlfriend and her friend showed up. They called when they were an hour away. They were going to Owen to pick up an old Astro van that my son's biological dad was giving him. My son's big idea is to sell it in Madision and get alot more money for it. Supposedly to help them with moving, whenever they move. I think they will move after the 20th of this month. So since they were here, my husband and I were going to our neighbor daugther's graduation party. I said they should come along, say hi and congrats and eat. Since I can't eat anything, they all ate. You know free food and all. My husband ate alot which was good, then I didin't have to make him supper. We came home from the party after about an hour. Then we sat on the front deck for awhile. We raked up two big piles of leaves. I hope to do that again today.
We are watching a scary movie now, "The Skeleton Key" with Kate Hudson in it. It is good. So that is about it for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville