Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Mothers...aren't they wonderful!! (2006-04-27 - 4:25 a.m.)

Couldn't sleep anymore, so I got up early. I have jeans and socks washing in the washing machine and I put lemon pepper chicken in the oven to bake. So my chores are done for today, even before it is light out. I will be tired today again. I haven't slept well for three nights. I don't have anything on my mind, other than the fact that each day that passes that my son doesn't call asking for financial help is a good day. Though each day I wonder how it is going. You know next week the rent is due on his place. My mom told my husband that she is sending me something to read about letting your child/children succeed on their own. She told my husband that I will probably be upset with her. Now why should I be? Doesn't your mother always have words of wisdom to say, or have something for you to read that will improve your life or help you with tough decisions? So after my husband told me that last night, I didn't feel all that upset. I don't want to let people upset me anymore. I have enough to deal with regarding my health and staying healthy. So I have to say, the message from my mother didn't really invoke the usual feelings in me. Whoppee!!!

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville