Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Just a normal day in the life.... (2006-04-05 - 6:02 p.m.)

So I don't know how boring this will be, but I always read Monkeymom's journal first, she thinks her life is dull. It really isn't! I enjoy reading what she writes. I don't know if she reads what I write. Anyway, I went to CURVES again during my lunch break. It is so good to be able to go back to CURVES. I am going to try again on Friday. It all depends on my body and how I am feeling. Amazing Race has switched to Wednesday now. I watch that then go to bed. How exciting is that. I had a salad tonight. Wow, how super exciting is that. I am reading a good book at work during my breaks. It is called "Obsessed" by Ted Dekker. It is about the Stones of David, they are hidden somewhere. It is a mystery surrounding the Holocaust. Alot of history. It hooked me. Kind of like The DaVinci Code mystery. So I have been looking on e-bay for other books by Ted Dekker. I haven't done any knitting in a long while. Not since I got extremely sick and ended up in the hospital in mid January. I have to get back on the knitting bandwagon. So that is my day. I am still going day by day. I can live with that.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville