Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

I answered the Tag... (2006-01-28 - 6:57 a.m.)

Ok then, I have been tagged by girlof78. I had to go to her latest entry to find out what the heck that was. This is what it is: I have to write about five random/strange/weird things about myself and also TAG 5 other people(those that I read their journals here). So here goes:
1. Whenever my husband and I are talking with each other, I start to sometimes only focus on his intense ocean blue eyes that I loose myself there and forget about what we are talking about. His response usually is, are you listening or why do I bother sometimes, you are such a dreamer.
2. I chew my sugarless gum for only about 5 minutes and then have to spit it out. I love to spit it out my car window.
3. I can walk around my house without the lights at night, because I know how many steps it is to everywhere.
4. Everyday I have to have something to eat that has peanut butter in it or on it. Yummmmmmy!!!! And no I don't have a food fetish.
5. I know how to do Tarot readings.
That was fun to do, now I have to send notes to 5 other people whose journals I read here at Dairyland.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville