Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Yeah More Snow... (2005-12-04 - 6:34 a.m.)

So then, Sunday morning, already. It snowed a bit here again from yesterday afternoon until late last night. My husband and I went to do a little shopping yesterday. A little was just enough. Then we went to Culver's. Haven't had a butter burger deluxe in a couple of months. It was so yummy. I splurged and had a chocolate malt. Only ate 5 fries and gave the rest to my husband. So I thought that I did well. I see that Culver's now has shrimp. I will have to give that a try next time.
My son and his girlfriend are now moved and residing in Madison, WI. He has a job interview on the 7th. Good luck to both of them finding a job that pays enough to live in a city. I don't have too much to say about the whole situation. It is like a "soap opera" just wished that I didn't personally know the characters.
I work all of next week. It has been awhile since I have done that. It should go fine. It is also supposed to be cold here all next week. My dog, Sadie, goes to the vet tomorrow afternoon for some shots. She just loves to ride. She is such a happy dog. I just love her so much.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville