Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Pancake Saturday? (2005-10-29 - 6:19 a.m.)

So the exciting weekend is upon me. Hmmmmmmmmm, exciting as in the sense of what, pondering this thought. OK, raking leaves is exciting, especially with the young dog leaping and running, and leaping and running, and leaping and running, you get the idea. :) It will be a great day for walking with the girls(I call them the "sunshine girls") my two dogs, Katie and Sadie. I don't have too much else planned. So it will be a relaxing weekend.
I haven't heard or received an e-mail from my mom and dad now for nine days. I have a vivid imagination. I have been trying to keep it in check. I e-mailed them a short note on Thursday. I also called Thursday evening and left a message on their phone. I even called my sister's place just to see if she was there or my parents were down in Minneapolis. Nope. I also haven't talked with my son in over a week. I sent him a Halloween card. I hope that everyone is just so busy and happy that they don't have time to contact me. They say as your parents get older the children start worrying more about their parents, that is where I am at now. My dad told me that he doesn't worry about us. Now why don't I believe that statement totally. :)
That is it for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville