Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Great Thursday... (2005-10-27 - 5:44 a.m.)

So it is Thursday, it has been a fast week. I can't wait until tomorrow afternoon. I am off work at 2:15 pm for a hair appointment. My hair has had way too many bad hair days lately. It is like it has exploded in the bang area. I am growing my bangs out and it seems they need some reshaping to blend them into my longer hair. So I can't wait until tomorrow afternoon. I am also getting my hair colored. That is a regular thing. I used to be able to wait 45 to 50 days to recolor. Now it is 35 to 45 days. Over the years more gray shows through.
Katie doesn't have a blockage, she was checked for that earlier this Fall when I was concerned. If she poops, which she does alot, but it is hard on her back legs. Someone one concerned and I thank them.
Well that is about it for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville